Tollington Park Baptist Church

Preachers - January to March 2019

Martin Leech has recently accepted an invitation to become pastor of the church
and will begin his full time ministry on Monday 18 March 2019, God willing.
Visiting preachers booked until that time are shown below.

Date Morning (11am) Evening (6.30pm)
Sunday 6 January 2019
Martin Leech
Martin Leech
Sunday 13 January 2019
Kevin Green
Sunday 20 January 2019
John Francis
John Francis
Sunday 27 January 2019
Peter Landy
Sunday 3 February 2019
Martin Leech
Martin Leech
Sunday 10 February 2019
Andy Banton
Sunday 17 February 2019
Clive Langston
Sunday 24 February 2019
Maurice Titmarsh
Maurice Titmarsh
Sunday 3 March 2019
John Francis
John Francis
Sunday 10 March 2019
Stephen Mitchell
Sunday 17 March 2019
Kevin Green

Download a PDF copy of this list